Home/2026 candidates/Georgia/T. Jonathan Ossoff
T. Jonathan Ossoff, 2026 federal candidate
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

T. Jonathan Ossoff

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. Senate — GeorgiaDEMIncumbentFEC S8GA00180
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has T. Jonathan Ossoff raised?

$77,279,766.48 in total campaign receipts.

$67,764,725.10 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$77,279,766
Total spending$39,682,882
Cash on hand$42,587,451

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

PERMANENT PERSON IDENTITY

This campaign record connects to Jon Ossoff's public CV.

The connection uses exact FEC candidate ID S8GA00180, not a name match. Office history, votes, election results, disclosures, and campaign finance remain separate source lanes.

Open permanent public CV →
Same schema for every person

T. Jonathan Ossoff candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. Senate · GAFederal Election Commission
Filing classificationIncumbentFEC candidate master
Current public officeU.S. Senator — Georgia (Class 2)Permanent office record →
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

T. Jonathan Ossoff 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Scheduled runoff, if required

Runoff date listed in the FEC's 2026 congressional calendar; whether it applies depends on the election outcome and state rules.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included independent expenditure

Most recent reported dissemination or expenditure date involving this candidate in the current FEC independent-expenditure release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

T. Jonathan Ossoff campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$77,279,766.48All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$67,764,725.10Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$39,682,882.19Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$42,587,451.00Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$42,587,451.00Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving T. Jonathan Ossoff

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$938,391.00325 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$46,893.065 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$504,980.4128 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

JSTREETPAC35 itemized transactions · latest Dec 30, 2025
$19,969.00FEC filing ↗
END CITIZENS UNITED2 itemized transactions · latest Aug 28, 2025
$12,000.00FEC filing ↗
A NEW DIRECTION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ADVANCING DEMOCRACY AND MOBILIZATION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 12, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 19, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ALL FOR OUR COUNTRY LEADERSHIP PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 12, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ALSOPAC4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION - COPE3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 17, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E3 itemized transactions · latest Dec 11, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN MOBILIZATION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 30, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Outside spenders reporting support or opposition

opposeSLF PAC5 itemized transactions · latest Feb 2, 2026
$313,599.98FEC filing ↗
opposeAMERICA ONE1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 13, 2025
$87,500.00FEC filing ↗
opposeHARDWORKING AMERICANS INC.1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 5, 2025
$53,672.43FEC filing ↗
supportFORWARD BLUE4 itemized transactions · latest Jul 25, 2026
$34,800.00FEC filing ↗
opposeTHE CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS DBA AMERICANS FOR CONSTITUTIONAL LIBERTY20 itemized transactions · latest Aug 7, 2026
$32,269.26FEC filing ↗
opposeCATHOLICVOTE.ORG1 itemized transaction · latest May 18, 2026
$17,938.74FEC filing ↗
supportFIELD TEAM 6, INC.1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 13, 2026
$12,093.06FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS33 reported communication-spending records

Inspect purpose, payee, dates, amount, filer-reported position, and exact FEC filing. These records are finance disclosures, not ad creatives.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through T. Jonathan Ossoff

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

81.8% outside Georgia
Georgia11,509 distinct reported contributors · 67,276 rows$5,264,222.0018.2%
California11,665 distinct reported contributors · 63,674 rows$5,147,177.0017.8%
New York5,272 distinct reported contributors · 28,639 rows$2,549,929.008.8%
Massachusetts3,063 distinct reported contributors · 14,789 rows$1,534,065.005.3%
Florida3,039 distinct reported contributors · 16,470 rows$1,209,380.004.2%
Washington2,739 distinct reported contributors · 14,821 rows$1,104,405.003.8%
Texas2,194 distinct reported contributors · 13,814 rows$905,899.003.1%
Illinois2,187 distinct reported contributors · 11,241 rows$891,347.003.1%
Maryland1,953 distinct reported contributors · 10,100 rows$875,325.003.0%
Virginia1,895 distinct reported contributors · 10,553 rows$761,775.002.6%
Pennsylvania1,886 distinct reported contributors · 10,126 rows$636,984.002.2%
North Carolina1,665 distinct reported contributors · 9,068 rows$595,167.002.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,296 current organization-payment rows$39,253,769.77

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aisle 51855 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$21,363,556.15
Payroll Data Processing83 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$4,701,993.25
Fdm Connects LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$3,292,554.26
Actblue Technical Services95 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$2,319,694.71
Mvar Media LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$1,197,052.60
Spiros Consulting17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$755,154.19
Ngp Van Incorporated24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$641,743.34
Buying Time LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$554,441.70
Switchboard5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$493,142.63
American Express33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$445,750.89
Mba Consulting Group20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$419,599.44
United Healthcare18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$389,372.81
Hart Research Associates8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$268,550.00
Fifty Thirteen LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-30
$247,184.00
Elias Law Group17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$201,955.32

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to T. Jonathan Ossoff

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google51 distinct reported contributors · 215 current itemized transactions
$51,316.00
Emory University85 distinct reported contributors · 403 current itemized transactions
$39,821.00
Cox Enterprises28 distinct reported contributors · 44 current itemized transactions
$35,720.00
Apple28 distinct reported contributors · 185 current itemized transactions
$33,164.00
University Of Georgia47 distinct reported contributors · 285 current itemized transactions
$20,893.00
King And Spalding11 distinct reported contributors · 35 current itemized transactions
$17,465.00
Delta Air Lines32 distinct reported contributors · 151 current itemized transactions
$15,795.00
Northwestern University17 distinct reported contributors · 41 current itemized transactions
$15,598.00
Georgia Tech24 distinct reported contributors · 72 current itemized transactions
$15,000.00
Georgia State University26 distinct reported contributors · 201 current itemized transactions
$14,144.00
Massachusetts Institute Of Technology22 distinct reported contributors · 79 current itemized transactions
$14,119.00
State Of California26 distinct reported contributors · 169 current itemized transactions
$9,960.00
University Of Pittsburgh13 distinct reported contributors · 49 current itemized transactions
$9,762.00
Tufts University9 distinct reported contributors · 39 current itemized transactions
$9,660.00
Stanford University22 distinct reported contributors · 51 current itemized transactions
$9,507.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

87.7%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
51.3%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$42,587,451.00Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
T. Jonathan Ossoff
Office sought
U.S. Senate — Georgia
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Incumbent
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE
FEC candidate ID
S8GA00180
Explore the race

Other FEC records in the Georgia U.S. Senate race

These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.

Browse every Georgia candidate record →
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.