Home/Federal committees/ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00792341
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH reported?

$5,470,446.24 in total receipts and $2,455,618.51 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,470,446
Total spending$2,455,619
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,470,446.24All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,784,023.76Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,028,577.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,455,618.51All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$3,119,157.79Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$225,763.93Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$53,500.0038 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Greg Cunningham2 itemized transactions · latest May 11, 2026
Brian Fitzpatrick1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Carlos Jr. De La Cruz1 itemized transaction · latest May 11, 2026
David Valadao1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Jennifer Kiggans1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Juan Ciscomani1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Michael Vincent Lawler1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Rob Bresnahan1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Ryan Edward Mackenzie1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Scott Perry1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

61.3% outside Alaska
Alaska586 distinct reported contributors · 1,248 rows$591,089.0038.7%
Texas234 distinct reported contributors · 4,638 rows$216,706.0014.2%
California205 distinct reported contributors · 4,125 rows$129,886.008.5%
Florida201 distinct reported contributors · 3,815 rows$122,400.008.0%
Georgia76 distinct reported contributors · 1,793 rows$33,516.002.2%
Pennsylvania63 distinct reported contributors · 781 rows$31,938.002.1%
Washington58 distinct reported contributors · 406 rows$27,500.001.8%
Ohio53 distinct reported contributors · 916 rows$24,495.001.6%
Maryland37 distinct reported contributors · 304 rows$24,431.001.6%
Louisiana36 distinct reported contributors · 568 rows$22,394.001.5%
New Jersey37 distinct reported contributors · 840 rows$20,642.001.4%
District of Columbia19 distinct reported contributors · 32 rows$19,000.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses815 current organization-payment rows$2,039,320.72

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Winred99 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-27
$443,559.45
Fulfillment Solutions48 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$260,014.63
Launchpad Strategies LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$185,169.75
Strategic Media Placement Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-21
$138,647.00
Rival Strategy Group17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$135,099.69
Townsend Group15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-06
$97,608.83
Alaska Survey Research9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-16
$81,800.00
Cygnal3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$73,300.00
Mastercard33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-04
$58,390.71
Ullr Group12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-06
$57,209.15
Vergeben Services16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-10
$55,657.17
Hsp Direct26 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$48,669.77
Onpoint Data Strategy43 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$43,960.90
Jrw Ventures15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-24
$40,122.00
Facebook28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$28,574.77

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Conocophillips7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$21,500.00
Teamhealth Emergency Physicians11 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$16,950.00
Ret16 distinct reported contributors · 46 current itemized transactions
$2,519.00
State Of Alaska6 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$1,440.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
BEGICH FOR AK-AL REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2024
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KENCAID, KEN
Mailing address
PO BOX 671710, CHUGIAK AK 99567
FEC committee ID
C00792341
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.