Home/Federal committees/ALI FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ALI FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00928010
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ALI FOR CONGRESS reported?

$17,802.19 in total receipts and $17,802.19 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$17,802
Total spending$17,802
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through March 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$17,802.19All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$17,793.64Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$17,802.19All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ALI FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

2 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside North Carolina
North Carolina16 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$15,950.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

5 published categories
Advertising Expenses19 current organization-payment rows$5,640.70
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses9 current organization-payment rows$4,316.83
Campaign Materials4 current organization-payment rows$1,371.79
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$978.84
Travel Expenses1 current organization-payment row$300.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Google Ads9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-03
$2,610.08
Nc State Board Of Elections1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-16
$1,740.00
Tuc Media LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-04
$1,564.00
J Books Services Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-17
$1,350.00
Meta Platforms Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-03
$1,141.24
Pine Island Country Club1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-03
$978.84
Print Remedy3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-19
$742.14
Casco Signs Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-16
$629.65
Roku Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-28
$482.12
Usps Concord1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-20
$390.00
Anedot Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-25
$372.83
Wesley Holdings LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$307.26
Rj Auto Services1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-11
$300.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KELLEY, JINGER
Mailing address
PO BOX 1350, NORWOOD NC 28128
FEC committee ID
C00928010
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.