Home/Federal committees/AMERICAN DREAM DELIVERED
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

AMERICAN DREAM DELIVERED

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00874362
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has AMERICAN DREAM DELIVERED reported?

$138,765.52 in total receipts and $134,806.57 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$138,766
Total spending$134,807
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$138,765.52All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$49,259.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$21,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$134,806.57All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$100,700.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$6,975.33Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by AMERICAN DREAM DELIVERED

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$79,700.0023 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jeff Crank2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
Brandon Gill2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
Bryan George Steil1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 17, 2026
Eric Flores1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 18, 2026
Garland Andy Barr1 itemized transaction · latest May 13, 2026
Joe Mitchell1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 18, 2026
Kevin J II Lincoln1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 18, 2026
Laurie Buckhout1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 17, 2026
MIKE LIPETRI FOR CONGRESS1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 18, 2026
Paul Lepage1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 18, 2026
Peter Karl Jr Oberacker1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 18, 2026
Tano Tijerina1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 18, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through AMERICAN DREAM DELIVERED

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses39 current organization-payment rows$14,491.21
Category not reported18 current organization-payment rows$14,272.40

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Oak Grove Campaigns8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-06
$18,000.00
Red Curve Solutions LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-06
$2,504.95
Aristotle4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-02
$2,400.00
Aristotle International Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-06
$1,800.00
Anedot23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-20
$1,587.46
Cava1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-06
$1,544.95
Right Time Compliance4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-06
$708.75
First Citizens Bank7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$190.00
Chain Bridge Bank N A2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$27.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
MCDOWELL
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T.
Mailing address
4170 CLEMMONS RD, SUITE 291, CLEMMONS NC 27012
FEC committee ID
C00874362
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.