Home/Federal committees/AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C99002396
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE reported?

$4,066,748.20 in total receipts and $2,707,630.46 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,066,748
Total spending$2,707,630
Independent expenditures$37,500
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,066,748.20All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$4,066,732.54Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,707,630.46All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$20,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$37,500.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,980,873.61Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$20,000.004 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jon Husted1 itemized transaction · latest May 11, 2026
Michael A Jr Collins1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 19, 2026
Michael Whatley1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 17, 2026
Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton1 itemized transaction · latest May 29, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.9% outside Washington
California436 distinct reported contributors · 4,846 rows$173,807.0014.7%
Texas390 distinct reported contributors · 6,142 rows$156,376.0013.3%
Florida368 distinct reported contributors · 4,391 rows$138,219.0011.7%
Georgia121 distinct reported contributors · 1,547 rows$56,326.004.8%
New York102 distinct reported contributors · 1,203 rows$41,253.003.5%
New Jersey62 distinct reported contributors · 1,057 rows$40,326.003.4%
Virginia86 distinct reported contributors · 1,633 rows$39,672.003.4%
South Carolina70 distinct reported contributors · 1,413 rows$33,021.002.8%
Tennessee74 distinct reported contributors · 1,202 rows$31,528.002.7%
Ohio85 distinct reported contributors · 881 rows$31,485.002.7%
Michigan94 distinct reported contributors · 909 rows$30,766.002.6%
Pennsylvania121 distinct reported contributors · 905 rows$25,896.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported312 current organization-payment rows$2,273,108.97

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Red Spark Strategy19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$972,850.07
Frontline Strategies LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$345,411.61
Winred Technical Services14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$210,381.43
Rrtv Media33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$197,500.00
Better Mousetrap Digital14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$189,989.95
Campagin Data Group14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$47,273.72
Conservative Connector LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$41,738.49
Infocision17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$34,117.91
Chase Card Services10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$30,521.67
Tma Direct14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$27,064.67
Donorbureau14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$26,982.25
O2m Digital LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$18,151.83
Rmet List Company4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$17,388.67
Edee Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$13,904.77
P2p Messaging2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$12,901.30

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Owner15 distinct reported contributors · 166 current itemized transactions
$13,671.00
Ceo10 distinct reported contributors · 80 current itemized transactions
$7,961.00
Sales12 distinct reported contributors · 62 current itemized transactions
$3,346.00
Real Estate8 distinct reported contributors · 87 current itemized transactions
$2,243.00
Rn6 distinct reported contributors · 33 current itemized transactions
$2,102.00
President6 distinct reported contributors · 39 current itemized transactions
$1,877.00
Physician8 distinct reported contributors · 50 current itemized transactions
$1,549.00
Cpa6 distinct reported contributors · 35 current itemized transactions
$1,303.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
VERSNEL, J.H.
Mailing address
PO BOX 1682, BELLEVUE WA 98009
FEC committee ID
C99002396
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.