2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CFFE PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00744920
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CFFE PAC reported?

$3,342,394.92 in total receipts and $1,459,914.11 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$3,342,395
Total spending$1,459,914
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,342,394.92All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$94,579.74Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,459,914.11All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$14,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,084,253.59Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CFFE PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

3 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

82.4% outside District of Columbia
California10 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$26,000.0048.2%
New York6 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$18,437.0034.2%
District of Columbia5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$9,500.0017.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported43 current organization-payment rows$47,460.59

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Cffe PAC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-08
$22,277.74
Abundance Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-17
$12,500.00
Civix Strategy Group4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-17
$7,211.46
Democracy Engine LLC29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$3,483.28
Momsrising PAC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-29
$1,093.75
Rjs Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-30
$361.56
Lisa Guide1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-04
$331.35
Actblue Technical Services1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$201.45

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
CAREGIVERS HOUSE VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GOLDSCHEIN, SONDRA
Mailing address
1032 15TH STREET NW, SUITE 247, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00744920
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.