Home/Federal committees/CITIZENS FOR TURNER
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CITIZENS FOR TURNER

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00373001
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CITIZENS FOR TURNER reported?

$894,594.60 in total receipts and $768,735.49 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$894,595
Total spending$768,735
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$894,594.60All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$376,197.66Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$399,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$768,735.49All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$556,284.07Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by CITIZENS FOR TURNER

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$18,000.009 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Brian Fitzpatrick1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
David Valadao1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Jennifer Kiggans1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Ken Calvert1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Michael Vincent Lawler1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Thomas H. Jr. Kean1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Young Kim1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CITIZENS FOR TURNER

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

23.9% outside Ohio
Ohio80 distinct reported contributors · 131 rows$235,795.0076.1%
Virginia24 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$32,600.0010.5%
Florida8 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$25,540.008.2%
District of Columbia13 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$16,000.005.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses269 current organization-payment rows$692,489.18
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$1,000.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aadvantage Card Services16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$195,742.70
M Group LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$122,236.23
Mai And Associates LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$81,000.00
First Financial Bank36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$65,655.42
Professional Data Services Incorporated19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$36,539.61
Majority Strategies3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$35,138.26
Holtzman Vogel Josefiak Torchinsky2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$26,312.50
Kohler Foods4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-17
$24,193.71
Liberty Savings Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$21,600.80
Think Patented4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$11,460.37
Dayton Art Institute1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-30
$10,000.00
Prospect Strategic Communications1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-27
$10,000.00
Winred Technical Services LLC70 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$9,152.25
Montgomery County Republican Party2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$7,500.00
Flagel Huber Flagel2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-03
$6,213.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
TURNER VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WILBERDING, MERLE
Mailing address
120 W 2ND STREET, SUITE 1510, DAYTON OH 454021603
FEC committee ID
C00373001
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.