Home/Federal committees/DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATION ALLIANCE PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATION ALLIANCE PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00657452
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATION ALLIANCE PAC reported?

$442,211.11 in total receipts and $413,404.01 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$442,211
Total spending$413,404
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$442,211.11All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$441,711.11Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$413,404.01All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$64,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$39,001.99Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATION ALLIANCE PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$59,000.0041 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Nelida Pou4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 18, 2025
Ben Ray Lujan3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2025
Melanie Stansbury5 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
Haley Stevens2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 23, 2025
Julia Brownley5 itemized transactions · latest Mar 2, 2026
Jimmy Gomez2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 25, 2025
Luz Rivas2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
Joaquin Castro2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
Jesus Garcia2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 4, 2025
Joanna Mendoza2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 25, 2025
Christina Bohannan1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 11, 2025
Lois J. Frankel1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 4, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATION ALLIANCE PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California43 distinct reported contributors · 529 rows$15,470.0030.0%
Massachusetts10 distinct reported contributors · 123 rows$8,355.0016.2%
Colorado7 distinct reported contributors · 41 rows$3,964.007.7%
Florida10 distinct reported contributors · 169 rows$3,773.007.3%
New York10 distinct reported contributors · 113 rows$3,723.007.2%
Washington7 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$3,639.007.1%
Texas8 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$3,262.006.3%
Ohio7 distinct reported contributors · 96 rows$3,144.006.1%
Pennsylvania10 distinct reported contributors · 82 rows$2,736.005.3%
Arizona7 distinct reported contributors · 70 rows$2,185.004.2%
Minnesota5 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$1,303.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported177 current organization-payment rows$342,779.43

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Ripple Effect Strategies LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$144,634.34
Upwave18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$109,646.00
Mba Consulting Group19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$35,531.68
Actblue Technical Services93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$17,270.05
Ngp Van Incorporated8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$14,091.84
True Analytics LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-17
$9,047.75
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$8,006.57
Amalgamated Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$2,323.71
Fraiser2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-03
$2,000.00
Quickbooks1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-08
$227.49

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MELE, STEVEN
Mailing address
611 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, NUM 143, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00657452
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.