Home/Federal committees/FRENCH HILL FOR ARKANSAS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FRENCH HILL FOR ARKANSAS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00551275
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FRENCH HILL FOR ARKANSAS reported?

$4,421,509.93 in total receipts and $2,830,320.69 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,421,510
Total spending$2,830,321
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,421,509.93All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,792,110.49Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,457,367.48Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,830,320.69All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,967,541.43Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by FRENCH HILL FOR ARKANSAS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$56,000.0028 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Brian Fitzpatrick2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 28, 2026
Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Jennifer Kiggans2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Juan Ciscomani2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Michael Vincent Lawler2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 5, 2025
Nicholas III Begich2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Thomas More Barrett2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Timothy Gabriel Joseph Evans2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
William P Huizenga2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Young Kim2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 5, 2025
Zach Nunn2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 5, 2025
Ashley Hinson Arenholz1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 8, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FRENCH HILL FOR ARKANSAS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

64.5% outside Arkansas
Arkansas352 distinct reported contributors · 479 rows$603,490.0035.5%
Texas139 distinct reported contributors · 163 rows$259,867.0015.3%
New York55 distinct reported contributors · 70 rows$162,700.009.6%
California36 distinct reported contributors · 61 rows$109,821.006.5%
Florida61 distinct reported contributors · 71 rows$86,300.005.1%
Virginia45 distinct reported contributors · 64 rows$83,525.004.9%
Massachusetts33 distinct reported contributors · 38 rows$38,200.002.2%
Georgia23 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$38,000.002.2%
North Carolina18 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$35,526.002.1%
District of Columbia24 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$33,444.002.0%
Connecticut12 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$30,800.001.8%
Missouri16 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$26,250.001.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported601 current organization-payment rows$2,002,408.89

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
50 1 Consulting LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$382,677.44
Oorbeek Memmott Group28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$332,356.89
Majority Strategies10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-12
$284,626.27
Simmons Bank21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$249,007.83
Paychex Investment Partnership LP57 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$176,184.75
Holland Taucher Consulting Group16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$72,187.24
Allied Drive Holdings LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$42,787.58
Professional Data Services Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$42,310.26
Raise The Money Incorporated96 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$42,257.46
Cygnal1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$41,000.00
Deep Root Analytics LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-05
$30,500.00
Republican Party Of Arkansas1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-31
$30,000.00
Capitol Hill Club20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$23,978.43
Campaign Mail And Data Incorporated Dba Cmdi18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$22,100.00
Direct Mail Systems5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$21,886.84

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to FRENCH HILL FOR ARKANSAS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Cliffwater6 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$42,000.00
Stephens Incorporated11 distinct reported contributors · 21 current itemized transactions
$40,500.00
Metlife17 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$37,700.00
Apollo Global Management8 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$26,100.00
Intercontinental Exchange Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$14,500.00
Liberty Mutual10 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$12,000.00
State Of Arkansas7 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$9,100.00
Intercontinental Exchange5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$6,000.00
Liberty Mutual Insurance5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$3,300.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
TEAM HILL
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GOODE, MICHAEL
Mailing address
PO BOX 7841, LITTLE ROCK AR 72217
FEC committee ID
C00551275
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.