Home/Federal committees/HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00326439
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND reported?

$1,173,272.96 in total receipts and $1,088,352.34 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,173,273
Total spending$1,088,352
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,173,272.96All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$388,895.35Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$626,957.58Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,088,352.34All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$262,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$143,476.38Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$214,500.00177 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Randy Fine4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026
Jimmy Jr. Patronis2 itemized transactions · latest May 8, 2025
Chuck Edwards4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026
James C. Moylan4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026
Robert J. Mr. Wittman4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026
Brad Knott3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Brandon Gill3 itemized transactions · latest May 7, 2026
Bryan George Steil3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026
Jeff Mr Van Drew3 itemized transactions · latest May 7, 2026
Tim Moore3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Tony Wied3 itemized transactions · latest May 7, 2026
William R IV Timmons3 itemized transactions · latest May 7, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

16 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

86.9% outside Maryland
Virginia23 distinct reported contributors · 76 rows$64,116.0057.2%
Maryland8 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$14,644.0013.1%
Florida33 distinct reported contributors · 151 rows$13,847.0012.3%
Pennsylvania10 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$7,130.006.4%
Texas32 distinct reported contributors · 82 rows$3,364.003.0%
Michigan8 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$1,848.001.6%
New York8 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$1,481.001.3%
Washington5 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$1,038.000.9%
New Jersey8 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$843.000.8%
Massachusetts5 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$732.000.7%
Ohio9 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$673.000.6%
Arizona8 distinct reported contributors · 44 rows$619.000.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses53 current organization-payment rows$431,519.39
Campaign Event Expenses22 current organization-payment rows$161,169.81
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses236 current organization-payment rows$100,949.92
Travel Expenses26 current organization-payment rows$39,919.92
Category not reported12 current organization-payment rows$6,849.06
Campaign Materials8 current organization-payment rows$5,356.14
Advertising Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$2,266.41

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Omni Pga Frisco7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-24
$222,511.30
Targeted Victory15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$205,435.13
Hooks Solutions6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-05
$76,202.41
Susan Gage Caterers9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-18
$42,586.26
Capitol Hill Club9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$30,663.16
Cfs Compliance27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$30,062.86
Winred Technical Services73 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$11,527.69
Aristotle International6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$10,500.00
Ridgewood Records LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-25
$9,000.00
Oceanaire Dc4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-05
$8,921.19
Lex Politica9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$8,045.00
Consumer Technology Association3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-21
$7,225.00
Capital Grille4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-02
$6,868.50
Wine And Spirits Wholesalers Of America Incorporated Political Action Committee11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$6,448.46
Fedex6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$5,314.91

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MARTIN, STEVEN
Mailing address
PO BOX 30844, BETHESDA MD 20824
FEC committee ID
C00326439
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.