Home/Federal committees/JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00718866
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE reported?

$77,279,766.48 in total receipts and $39,682,882.19 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$77,279,766
Total spending$39,682,882
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$77,279,766.48All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$67,764,725.10Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$920,315.95Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$39,682,882.19All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$42,587,451.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

81.8% outside Georgia
Georgia11,509 distinct reported contributors · 67,276 rows$5,264,222.0018.2%
California11,665 distinct reported contributors · 63,674 rows$5,147,177.0017.8%
New York5,272 distinct reported contributors · 28,639 rows$2,549,929.008.8%
Massachusetts3,063 distinct reported contributors · 14,789 rows$1,534,065.005.3%
Florida3,039 distinct reported contributors · 16,470 rows$1,209,380.004.2%
Washington2,739 distinct reported contributors · 14,821 rows$1,104,405.003.8%
Texas2,194 distinct reported contributors · 13,814 rows$905,899.003.1%
Illinois2,187 distinct reported contributors · 11,241 rows$891,347.003.1%
Maryland1,953 distinct reported contributors · 10,100 rows$875,325.003.0%
Virginia1,895 distinct reported contributors · 10,553 rows$761,775.002.6%
Pennsylvania1,886 distinct reported contributors · 10,126 rows$636,984.002.2%
North Carolina1,665 distinct reported contributors · 9,068 rows$595,167.002.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,296 current organization-payment rows$39,253,769.77

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aisle 51855 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$21,363,556.15
Payroll Data Processing83 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$4,701,993.25
Fdm Connects LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$3,292,554.26
Actblue Technical Services95 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$2,319,694.71
Mvar Media LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$1,197,052.60
Spiros Consulting17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$755,154.19
Ngp Van Incorporated24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$641,743.34
Buying Time LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$554,441.70
Switchboard5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$493,142.63
American Express33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$445,750.89
Mba Consulting Group20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$419,599.44
United Healthcare18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$389,372.81
Hart Research Associates8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$268,550.00
Fifty Thirteen LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-30
$247,184.00
Elias Law Group17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$201,955.32

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google51 distinct reported contributors · 215 current itemized transactions
$51,316.00
Emory University85 distinct reported contributors · 403 current itemized transactions
$39,821.00
Cox Enterprises28 distinct reported contributors · 44 current itemized transactions
$35,720.00
Apple28 distinct reported contributors · 185 current itemized transactions
$33,164.00
University Of Georgia47 distinct reported contributors · 285 current itemized transactions
$20,893.00
King And Spalding11 distinct reported contributors · 35 current itemized transactions
$17,465.00
Delta Air Lines32 distinct reported contributors · 151 current itemized transactions
$15,795.00
Northwestern University17 distinct reported contributors · 41 current itemized transactions
$15,598.00
Georgia Tech24 distinct reported contributors · 72 current itemized transactions
$15,000.00
Georgia State University26 distinct reported contributors · 201 current itemized transactions
$14,144.00
Massachusetts Institute Of Technology22 distinct reported contributors · 79 current itemized transactions
$14,119.00
State Of California26 distinct reported contributors · 169 current itemized transactions
$9,960.00
University Of Pittsburgh13 distinct reported contributors · 49 current itemized transactions
$9,762.00
Tufts University9 distinct reported contributors · 39 current itemized transactions
$9,660.00
Stanford University22 distinct reported contributors · 51 current itemized transactions
$9,507.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MELE, STEVEN
Mailing address
PO BOX 450326, ATLANTA GA 31145
FEC committee ID
C00718866
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.