Home/Federal committees/PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00580068
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT reported?

$43,998,096.87 in total receipts and $35,842,907.45 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$43,998,097
Total spending$35,842,907
Independent expenditures$239,520
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$43,998,096.87All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$24,090,016.93Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$5,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$35,842,907.45All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$1,128,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$239,520.14Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$21,636,976.45Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$261,000.0063 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$298,726.489 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Chris Pappas2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 7, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Daniel Biss2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 4, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Graham Platner2 itemized transactions · latest May 13, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Jordan Wood2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 24, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Katherine Clark2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 30, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Suzan K Delbene2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 5, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Adam C. Gray1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 25, 2025
Adam Clay Miller1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 10, 2026
Bob Brooks1 itemized transaction · latest May 18, 2026
Bradley S. Schneider1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 26, 2025
Christina Bohannan1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 21, 2025
Dave Min1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 24, 2025

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportSamuel Kelley Forstag6 itemized transactions · latest May 31, 2026
$246,965.22FEC filing ↗
supportRoy Cooper1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 13, 2026
$23,880.63FEC filing ↗
supportDon Davis1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 13, 2026
$17,609.53FEC filing ↗
supportJamie Ager1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 13, 2026
$10,271.10FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS9 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

96.3% outside Illinois
California3,144 distinct reported contributors · 40,697 rows$1,191,777.0017.6%
Florida904 distinct reported contributors · 10,923 rows$606,017.008.9%
New York1,344 distinct reported contributors · 18,372 rows$552,906.008.1%
Washington943 distinct reported contributors · 12,190 rows$331,680.004.9%
Massachusetts700 distinct reported contributors · 8,655 rows$289,517.004.3%
Texas774 distinct reported contributors · 9,106 rows$253,179.003.7%
Pennsylvania669 distinct reported contributors · 9,057 rows$251,719.003.7%
Illinois631 distinct reported contributors · 7,490 rows$248,429.003.7%
Maryland484 distinct reported contributors · 5,774 rows$202,282.003.0%
Oregon461 distinct reported contributors · 6,556 rows$191,925.002.8%
Michigan519 distinct reported contributors · 5,979 rows$165,976.002.4%
Ohio445 distinct reported contributors · 5,705 rows$160,155.002.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported920 current organization-payment rows$27,630,215.47

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mothership Strategies57 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$8,433,183.80
Paychex68 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$3,626,760.10
Message Digital36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$3,492,561.02
Merrimack Services LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$2,809,530.31
Shawmut Services LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-29
$1,610,087.00
American Express67 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$1,330,766.61
Actblue Technical Services172 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$861,018.37
Chase Cardmember Services30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$779,654.49
Windward Strategies72 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$731,862.73
Bluebird Technologies LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$722,509.48
121 W Wacker LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$494,239.11
Rwt Production34 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$488,466.60
Chase Bank5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-31
$468,761.08
Internal Revenue Service5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-13
$280,238.84
Clarke And Sampson2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$155,140.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Stanford University5 distinct reported contributors · 55 current itemized transactions
$6,740.00
University Of Chicago6 distinct reported contributors · 47 current itemized transactions
$5,167.00
University Of Washington5 distinct reported contributors · 48 current itemized transactions
$3,914.00
IBM6 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$3,706.00
Hospital5 distinct reported contributors · 70 current itemized transactions
$2,640.00
Ucla7 distinct reported contributors · 38 current itemized transactions
$2,444.00
Ucsf8 distinct reported contributors · 132 current itemized transactions
$2,371.00
N And A6 distinct reported contributors · 27 current itemized transactions
$2,201.00
USPS12 distinct reported contributors · 124 current itemized transactions
$1,990.00
Kaiser Permanente9 distinct reported contributors · 46 current itemized transactions
$1,862.00
American Airlines5 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$1,802.00
Rutgers University6 distinct reported contributors · 46 current itemized transactions
$1,556.00
Lausd6 distinct reported contributors · 82 current itemized transactions
$1,406.00
Amazon6 distinct reported contributors · 22 current itemized transactions
$1,242.00
State Of Illinois6 distinct reported contributors · 125 current itemized transactions
$1,212.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
STOP THESE OPPRESSIVE PEOPLE: TYRANTS RACISTS UNQUALIFIEDS MISOGYNISTS PROPAGANDISTS (STOP TRUMP)
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PASCAL, HARRY
Mailing address
PO BOX 5327, EVANSTON IL 60204
FEC committee ID
C00580068
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.