Home/Federal committees/RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC)
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC)

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACREPFEC C00368696
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) reported?

$1,683,005.00 in total receipts and $1,263,791.64 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,683,005
Total spending$1,263,792
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,683,005.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$798,600.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$859,250.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,263,791.64All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$242,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$472,305.46Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC)

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$172,000.0036 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Ashley Hinson Arenholz2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 17, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Ashley Moody2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Cindy Hyde-Smith2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 12, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Dan Sullivan2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
James E Mr. Risch2 itemized transactions · latest May 13, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
John E Sununu2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 17, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
John Sen Cornyn2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Jon Husted2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 19, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael A Jr Collins2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael J Rogers2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 19, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael Whatley2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Mike Rounds2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 17, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC)

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

75.2% outside Mississippi
Virginia82 distinct reported contributors · 102 rows$239,000.0033.2%
Mississippi69 distinct reported contributors · 85 rows$178,650.0024.8%
District of Columbia31 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$63,000.008.7%
California12 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$45,500.006.3%
Maryland19 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$40,000.005.5%
Florida15 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$34,000.004.7%
Texas18 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$31,500.004.4%
Tennessee5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$21,000.002.9%
Colorado8 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$18,500.002.6%
Alabama7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$18,250.002.5%
Louisiana5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$16,300.002.3%
Arizona10 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$10,750.001.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported228 current organization-payment rows$779,282.52

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Shq LLC50 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$344,798.54
M3 Strategies LLC31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$148,657.36
Watercolor Inn And Resort6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$99,726.79
Learfield2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-17
$60,000.00
Anedot102 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-27
$21,957.29
Silver Oak2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-28
$21,653.35
Hotel Healdsburg2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-19
$19,620.31
Party Bee3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-11
$10,202.72
Ttg Tailgating And Events LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-04
$9,820.00
Bradley Patrick Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-24
$9,359.65
Hederman Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$9,298.50
Barndiva1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-25
$4,638.43
Citi Cards5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$3,839.89
Aristotle6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$3,600.00
Corcoran Caterers1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-11
$2,268.67

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC)

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Lockheed Martin41 distinct reported contributors · 44 current itemized transactions
$46,500.00
Bgr Group9 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$35,500.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs10 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$34,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
TAYLOR, MIMI
Mailing address
PO BOX 54, JACKSON MS 392050054
FEC committee ID
C00368696
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.