Home/Federal committees/TURKISH COALITON USA PAC (TC-USA PAC)
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TURKISH COALITON USA PAC (TC-USA PAC)

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeNATFEC C00432526
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TURKISH COALITON USA PAC (TC-USA PAC) reported?

$36,829.75 in total receipts and $31,977.27 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$36,830
Total spending$31,977
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$36,829.75All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$32,291.36Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$4,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$31,977.27All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$29,250.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$5,283.39Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by TURKISH COALITON USA PAC (TC-USA PAC)

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$24,750.0021 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Pete Sessions3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
Michael James Baumgartner3 itemized transactions · latest May 20, 2026
Steve I Mr. Cohen1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 3, 2026
Suhas Subramanyam1 itemized transaction · latest May 3, 2025
August Lee II Pfluger1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 28, 2025
Clay Fuller1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 27, 2026
Dan Sullivan1 itemized transaction · latest May 12, 2025
Derek Schmidt1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 10, 2025
Guy Mr. Reschenthaler1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 9, 2026
James E Mr. Risch1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 3, 2026
John Bergman1 itemized transaction · latest May 14, 2025
Michael Rogers1 itemized transaction · latest Nov 17, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TURKISH COALITON USA PAC (TC-USA PAC)

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported6 current organization-payment rows$466.64

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Huckaby Davis Lisker2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$375.00
Godaddy Com4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-15
$91.64

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
NAT
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GARVETT, HULYA EROL
Mailing address
1025 CONNECTICUT AVE SUITE 1000, WASHINGTON DC 20036
FEC committee ID
C00432526
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.