2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

VPP

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00692319
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has VPP reported?

$2,745,874.24 in total receipts and $2,796,152.56 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,745,874
Total spending$2,796,153
Independent expenditures$91,495
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,745,874.24All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,574,212.27Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,577.63Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,796,152.56All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$104,950.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$91,494.80Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$509,635.08Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by VPP

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$91,500.0050 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$91,494.802 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Steven Alexzander Horsford3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026
Derek Tran4 itemized transactions · latest Sep 30, 2025
Haley Stevens1 itemized transaction · latest May 13, 2025
Jason Crow1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 2, 2025
Kristen Mcdonald Rivet2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 18, 2025
Lauren Babb Tomlinson3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
Roy Cooper1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 25, 2025
T. Jonathan Ossoff1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 16, 2026
Dina Titus2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 18, 2025
Adam C. Gray2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 18, 2025
Janelle Bynum2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 18, 2025
Jared Golden2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 18, 2025

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportLauren Babb Tomlinson2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 13, 2026
$91,494.80FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS2 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through VPP

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

96.9% outside Washington
California257 distinct reported contributors · 3,491 rows$134,288.0029.3%
New York97 distinct reported contributors · 2,004 rows$39,630.008.6%
Florida63 distinct reported contributors · 975 rows$24,964.005.4%
Massachusetts51 distinct reported contributors · 884 rows$24,535.005.4%
Texas62 distinct reported contributors · 885 rows$20,737.004.5%
Virginia54 distinct reported contributors · 832 rows$17,083.003.7%
Pennsylvania42 distinct reported contributors · 596 rows$16,819.003.7%
Washington59 distinct reported contributors · 1,295 rows$14,049.003.1%
Illinois48 distinct reported contributors · 702 rows$13,389.002.9%
Ohio31 distinct reported contributors · 549 rows$10,223.002.2%
North Carolina31 distinct reported contributors · 810 rows$10,191.002.2%
Oregon31 distinct reported contributors · 753 rows$9,731.002.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,224 current organization-payment rows$2,379,565.75

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Momentum Campaigns LLC35 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$656,800.29
Gusto130 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$523,196.05
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$355,353.22
Tatango Incorporated491 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$229,468.43
Ngp Van Incorporated17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$202,927.64
Actblue Technical Services105 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$91,944.01
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$89,541.01
1022 Strategies LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$63,025.00
Guideline70 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$31,482.35
Emc Research1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-07
$28,000.00
Middle Seat10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$26,701.61
Olson Remcho LLP12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$19,342.50
Normington Petts1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-24
$7,800.00
Jacquelyn3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$7,688.64
United States Postal Service18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$5,534.01

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
UNITEDEMOCRATS PAC
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HENRY, JIM
Mailing address
401 2ND AVENUE SOUTH, SUITE 303, SEATTLE WA 98104
FEC committee ID
C00692319
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.