Home/2026 candidates/Massachusetts/Anthony Patrick Mr. Celata
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Anthony Patrick Mr. Celata

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Massachusetts District 1INDChallengerFEC H4MA01083
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Anthony Patrick Mr. Celata raised?

Not reported. The latest included FEC bulk file does not contain a financial summary for this record.

Total receipts
Not reported
Total spending
Not reported
Cash on hand
Not reported

Official sourceFederal Election Commission.

House Clerk · personal filings

Personal financial disclosure filings

3 NAME/DISTRICT MATCHES

These Clerk index records match this FEC record by first name, last name, state, and House district. The sources do not share a durable person identifier, so Election.org labels the join instead of asserting identity. These are personal disclosure filings—not campaign receipts or spending.

A filing or securities transaction is not evidence of wrongdoing, material nonpublic information, intent, profit, loss, or a conflict of interest. The join remains only an exact first-name, last-name, state, and House-district match.

Search every matching Clerk filing →
Campaign money

Anthony Patrick Mr. Celata campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals in the latest included bulk file.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receiptsNot reportedAll campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributionsNot reportedContributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributionsNot reportedContributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursementsNot reportedCampaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on handNot reportedReported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaignNot reportedOutstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debtNot reportedElection.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Anthony Patrick Mr. Celata
Office sought
U.S. House — Massachusetts District 1
Party affiliation
Independent
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
FEC status not current
Principal committee
ANTHONY CELATA FOR CONGRESS →
FEC candidate ID
H4MA01083
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.