These Clerk index records match this FEC record by first name, last name, state, and House district. The sources do not share a durable person identifier, so Election.org labels the join instead of asserting identity. These are personal disclosure filings—not campaign receipts or spending.
A filing or securities transaction is not evidence of wrongdoing, material nonpublic information, intent, profit, loss, or a conflict of interest. The join remains only an exact first-name, last-name, state, and House-district match.
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals in the latest included bulk file.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
Not reported
All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions
Not reported
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions
Not reported
Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements
Not reported
Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand
Not reported
Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign
Not reported
Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt
Not reported
Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.
Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.
Other FEC records in the Virginia U.S. House District 10 race
These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.
FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.