2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SLF PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00571703
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SLF PAC reported?

$253,660,872.78 in total receipts and $21,133,861.26 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$253,660,873
Total spending$21,133,861
Independent expenditures$6,450,360
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$253,660,872.78All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$176,409,379.82Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$4,112,171.98Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$21,133,861.26All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$14,544.46Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$6,450,359.90Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$238,609,688.14Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by SLF PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$4,586,203.7563 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$25,165,922.5788 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

opposeRoy Cooper30 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$11,573,170.99FEC filing ↗
opposeAbdul El-Sayed9 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$4,392,411.79FEC filing ↗
opposeTroy Dale Jackson14 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$3,503,882.16FEC filing ↗
opposeMary Peltola14 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$2,600,129.17FEC filing ↗
opposeJoshua Turek7 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$1,894,239.79FEC filing ↗
supportMichael J Rogers12 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
$1,078,706.04FEC filing ↗
supportMichael Whatley9 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
$657,772.54FEC filing ↗
supportAshley Hinson Arenholz9 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
$643,423.56FEC filing ↗
supportSusan M. Collins10 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
$625,939.39FEC filing ↗
supportJon Husted9 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
$617,775.95FEC filing ↗
opposeSherrod Brown6 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
$527,322.69FEC filing ↗
supportDan Sullivan6 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
$327,969.22FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS151 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SLF PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

10 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
Florida14 distinct reported contributors · 87 rows$35,380,294.0039.3%
New York13 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$25,004,880.0027.8%
Texas17 distinct reported contributors · 1,375 rows$11,479,718.0012.8%
Arkansas6 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$7,950,000.008.8%
Illinois7 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$4,003,550.004.4%
Michigan5 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$3,350,000.003.7%
California9 distinct reported contributors · 186 rows$2,852,005.003.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported662 current organization-payment rows$14,614,655.92

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
One Nation18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$3,064,917.16
Strategic Advance Services LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$2,308,422.43
Ftx Recovery Trust2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$2,100,000.00
Dt Client Services LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$989,241.00
America Rising Limited LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$494,000.00
American Express16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$438,700.41
US Department Of The Treasury6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$366,913.10
Advanced Aviation Team11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-10
$321,468.55
Three Arbor Insurance Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$303,515.21
Rizzo Dukes Group33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$290,979.87
Deep Root Analytics LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-23
$275,000.00
Ragnar Research Partners LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$273,500.00
Foris Dax Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-02
$240,000.00
S2r LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$228,000.00
Lilly And Company5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-19
$214,629.73

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CROSBY, CALEB
Mailing address
6218 GEORGIA AVENUE NW, STE 1 - 595, WASHINGTON DC 200115125
FEC committee ID
C00571703
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.